ECTEL / Council Of Ministers | Board of Directors
Council of Ministers
Honourable Kelver Darroux

Minister of Information, Science, Telecommunications and Technology
Government Headquarters
Kennedy Avenue, Roseau
Commonwealth of Dominica
Tel: (767) 266 3294
Fax: (767) 448 0182

Honourable Gregory Bowen

Minister of Communications, Works, Physical Development, Public Utilities and ICT
Botanical Gardens, St. George’s
Tel: (473) 440 2410/440 2271
Fax: (473) 440 4122

Honourable Vincent Byron Jr.

Current Chairman
Attorney General and Minister of Justice, Legal Affairs and Communications
Church Street, P.O. Box 186 Basseterre
St. Kitts and Nevis
Tel: (869) 467 2812
Fax: (869) 465 0198

Honourable Guy Joseph

Minister for Economic Development, Housing, Urban Renewal, Transport and Civil Aviation
7th Level, Castries Car Park, Waterfront
Castries, Saint Lucia

Honourable Camillo M. Gonsalves

Minister of Economic Planning, Sustainable Development, Industry, Internal Trade, Information and Labour
1st Floor, Administrative Bldg Bay Street, Kingstown
St. Vincent and the Grenadines
Tel: (784) 457 1746

Dr. Didacus Jules

Director General, Organisation of Eastern Caribbean States
OECS Commission Morne Fortune P.O. Box 179, Castries
Saint Lucia
Tel: (758) 455 6301
Fax: (758) 453 1628

Board of Directors
Mr. Julius Timothy

c/o  A. C. Shillingford & Co. Ltd.
24 King George V Street, Roseau
Commonwealth of Dominica

Mr. Duane Noel

Director (Current Chairperson)
C/o National Insurance Scheme
Melville Street, St. George's

Mr. Quincy Prentice

C/o Nevis Island Administration Information Technology Dept.
Merle Wattley Bldg, Happy Hill Drive
Tel: (869) 469 5521
Fax (869) 469 0340

Mr. Cyrus Reynolds

P.O. Box 896
Saint Lucia

Mr. Isaac Solomon

C/o RBTT Bank Caribbean Ltd 81 South River Road
P O Box 118, Kingstown
St. Vincent and the Grenadines
Tel: (784) 456 1501
Fax (784) 456 2141

Mr. Embert Charles

Vide Boutielle
P.O. Box 1886, Castries
Saint Lucia
Tel: (758) 458 1701
Fax: (758) 453 1628