ECTEL / Council Of Ministers | Board of Directors
Council of Ministers
Senator the Honourable Oscar George
Minister of State in the Ministry of Telecommunications and Broadcasting

3rd Floor, Government Headquarters
Kennedy Avenue, Roseau
Commonwealth of Dominica
Tel: (767) 266 3294

Senator the Honourable Norland Cox
Minister of Infrastructure Development, Public Utilities Transport and Implementation

4th Floor, Ministerial Complex
Sir Eric Matthew Gairy Botanical Gardens
Tanteen, St. George’s
Grenada

Honourable Akilah Byron-Nisbett
Minister of Health, ICT, Entertainment, Entrepreneurship and Talent Development

P.O.Box 186, Bladen’s Commercial Development
Wellington Road, Basseterre
St. Kitts
Office: (869) 467-1090
Fax: (869) 465-1316

Honourable Stephenson King
Senior Minister and Minister for Infrastructure, Ports, Transport, Physical Development and Urban Renewal

(Current Chairperson)

Union Complex
Union
Castries
Saint Lucia
Tel: (758) 468 4302

Honourable Camillo M. Gonsalves
Minister of Finance, Economic Planning, Sustainable Development, and Information Technology

1st Floor, Administrative Bldg Bay Street
Kingstown
St. Vincent and the Grenadines
Tel: (784) 457 1746

Dr. Didacus Jules
Director General, Organisation of Eastern Caribbean States

OECS Commission Morne Fortune
P.O. Box 179, Castries
Saint Lucia
Tel: (758) 455 6301
Fax: (758) 453 1628

Board of Directors
Mr. Gregory Shillingford
Director

c/o  Dominica Social Security
Cnr. Hanover Street and Hilsborough Street
Roseau
Commonwealth of Dominica
gshillingford@ectel.int

Mr. Duane Noel (Current Chairperson)
Director

C/o National Insurance Scheme
Melville Street, St. George’s
Grenada
dnoel@ectel.int

Mr. Trevor Phipps
Director

East Park Range
P. O. Box 579
Basseterre
St. Kitts
tphipps@ectel.int

Mr. Philip Dalsou
Director

Castries
Saint Lucia
pdalsou@ectel.int

Mr. Marc Richardson
Director

Kingstown
St. Vincent and the Grenadines
mrichardson@ectel.int

Mrs. Cheryl Hector Fontenelle
Acting Managing Director, ECTEL

Eastern Caribbean Telecommunications Authority
Level 5, Baywalk
P.O. Box BW395, Gros Islet, LC01 601
Saint Lucia
Phone: 1 (758) 458-1701/2
Fax: 1 (758) 458-1698
chector@ectel.int